Dirty Projectors | RUG389 | Released: 06/12/10

Image: No Intention 7" Packshot

Following on from the release of their recently expanded edition of Bitte Orca, Dirty Projectors released a 7" featuring "No Intention", and their beautiful reworking of Bob Dylan's "As I Went Out One Morning" which exhibits Dave Longstreth’s lead vocals working in typically perfect harmony with backing vocals from Amber Coffman, Angel Deradoorian and Haley Dekle.


Image: No Intention 7" Packshot

RUG389 | Out now

Add to cart: £3.99
  • 01. No Intention
  • 02. As I Went Out One Morning